The board of BECCLE consists of four persons, two from University of Bergen and two from Norwegian School of Economics. For the period 2013-2017, the members of the board are all professors and they are:

  • Sissel Jensen, Department of Economics at Norwegian School of Economics (leader)
  • Annelin Eriksen, vice dean at Faculty of Social Sciences at University of Bergen
  • Asbjørn Strandbakken, dean at Faculty of Law at University of Bergen
  • Sunniva Whittaker, vice rector at Norwegian School of Economics


Comments are closed.